WEBINAR: Ecomath Updates

  • Cherokee National Forest, Tennessee USA

Josh Kelly will be presenting the SBR FLN webinar on updates to the Ecomath burn prioritization model being used on the North Zone of the Cherokee National Forest in the Unaka Mountains of Tennessee.

Presented at 11:00AM PDT/ 12:00 PM MDT/ 1:00PM CDT/ 2:00PM EDT

To join click here.